• Airdrie Women in Business Association | Alberta Canada

Get in Touch!

 
We would love to hear from you! Please send us a message using the contact form below, and we will be sure to get back to you as soon as we can.

Thank you!

8 + 14 =

Contact AWBA

Airdrie Women in Business Association
#182, 203 – 304 Main Street
Airdrie, AB, T4B 3C3

Email: empower@awba.ca

2019 – 2020 Board of Directors

 
President
Tara Pickford
Email: president@awba.ca
 
Vice President
Danielle Howells
Email: empower@awba.ca
 
Secretary
Allison Anhorn
Email: secretary@awba.ca
 
Treasurer
Rita San Martin
Email: treasurer@awba.ca
 
Membership Director
Brittni Stewart
Email: membership@awba.ca
 
Marketing Director
Brittni Stewart
Email: marketing@awba.ca
 
Events Director
Joyce Wall
Email: events@awba.ca